Inter-School Debate Competition

Bileipada, 29th July 2017. An Inter-School Debate Competition was organized by Vidya Shakti Niyas at the VSN training hall to encourage the students of nearby villages. Schools from the villages of Anseikala, Chamakpur, Bileipada, Deojhar, Kandara, Basudevpur, Purushottampur, Bhanda, Asanpat, Murusuan & Joda came to participate in the event. Around 33 students accompanied by guide teachers attended the program. The students were judged on various criteria by a panel of judges, comprising Mr Abinash Nayak, Mrs Ms Chitrarani Mishra, Ms Nibedita Nanda. The winners were awarded with various prizes. Mrs Rosalie Mishra, Secretary (VSN), Mrs Snigdha Tripathy (Trustee) and other volunteers were present during the event.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed